Dropbox Backups in Website Hosting
You'll be able to use the Dropbox backup function with all website hosting services that we offer and at no extra cost. Using the respective section inside the Hepsia CP, you'll be able to link a Dropbox account with a couple of clicks and the backups will start being generated there the same day. You can select the sites and databases that shall be copied there independently, so if you have lots of content on our end or a small disk quota with Dropbox, you could pick just the content that you really need. You'll be able to also pick the number of backups that'll be kept in your Dropbox account, ranging from three to 14, so you could have a daily copy of your information going 14 days back. Incorporating a number of accounts or deleting one which you no longer want to use is as simple. The Dropbox backups may be used in addition to the daily backups that we keep of all your content in the event that you would like to have a copy on your PC through the Dropbox app.
Dropbox Backups in Semi-dedicated Servers
If you acquire one of our semi-dedicated servers, you can use the Dropbox backup function with ease because linking the two accounts takes just a few mouse clicks in the Hepsia CP, which is employed for the management of the semi-dedicated accounts. Based on the total size of the content you have on our end, the space quota of your Dropbox account and the information that you would like to have, you'll be able to decide if your entire account will be backed up or only specific websites and databases. Moreover, you could choose the number of daily backups that'll be kept in your Dropbox account at one time. The amount ranges from 3 to 14 and may be changed in either direction at any time. The Dropbox account could be removed from our system with a mouse click if you no longer need to use the service, although it comes very handy ifyou'd like to get a copy of your files automatically on your computer besides the full backups that we generate on a daily basis on our end.
Dropbox Backups in VPS Servers
All VPS server accounts which are set up with our advanced Hepsia Control Panel provide the Dropbox backup function by default, thus if you would like to take advantage of this function, you simply need to link the two accounts with several mouse clicks and our system shall start producing copies of your content every single day. You shall be able to decide what will be backed up - certain domain folders and databases or the entire data, as well as how many copies shall be kept on the Dropbox service - from 3 to 14. These options are determined by the size of the Internet sites on the Virtual private server and the free space that you have with Dropbox and they could be changed whenever you want, providing you with much more flexibility. The function can be disabled with simply a click within the respective section of Hepsia if you no longer wish to use your Dropbox account for backups. We also provide a conventional backup of your content with the Managed Services upgrade, which comes with a range of other administration services.
Dropbox Backups in Dedicated Servers
You can link a Dropbox account to any of our dedicated servers provided you acquire it with the in-house developed Hepsia Control Panel. The setup is very simple and takes just a few mouse clicks, thus you could have a copy of your data both on the Dropbox servers and on your PC the exact same day you link the two accounts. If you do not have plenty of space in Dropbox or you have lots of content on the dedicated server and you do not need all of it, you'll be able to select specific domain or subdomain folders and databases to be backed up and even how many copies to be stored at the same time. Our system is very flexible, so you could change the websites and the amount of daily backups at any time. The Dropbox account can be disconnected anytime, so if you no longer want to use the service or you've decided to use our in-house backup service along with all other administration tasks which we offer with our Managed Services upgrade, you could turn off this feature with simply a click.